Rejoice – Airtel Launches Fastest 4G Services

So finally, we move one step ahead in making India a smart place to be in, thanks to Airtel. With a nationwide rollout across 296 cities (which is a whopping number), Airtel is the first telecom operator to roll out the 4G services. And, the cherry on the cake is that it is the fastest network ever. What further adds to the good news is that the 4G service is available at the price of 3G with no additional charges! So we definitely head towards the dream of our prime minister Shri Narendra Modi making every city in India a smart city. Now pay your bills, access your bank account , do online shopping and make full movie downloads in a matter of seconds.There is no need to get frustrated waiting endlessly for your download and merely staring at the buffering sign.

For me this launch is a real boon as almost 24 x 7 , I’m glued to the net on account of different reasons. My daughter lives abroad, so facetime and Skype keep us connected. I just can’t imagine my life without facetime. But when I have spoken to her at least twice a day using facetime, it seems to me that she is here with me all the time. She can easily participate in all family discussions and we can even be virtual participants , like say when she is blowing candles on her birthday cake.

Likewise, whatsapp is my lifeline when it comes to staying in touch with my son, who is an adventure freak and always on the go. So at times when it is not possible for him to answer my calls, Whatsapp comes to my rescue and helps me to keep tabs on him.

There is now no longer muttering under the breath or cursing the wretched sloooow speed of the internet whenever I wish to talk to my dear daughter or stay in touch with my son as with the launch of Airtel 4G – The fastest network ever, all this is a thing of the past. So, definitely a time to rejoice!

Being a writer of sorts, how can I imagine my life without a high speed telecom network? Now my life is so much simpler, I can submit my posts on the go ( which seemed like an impossible dream earlier), from my phone itself. I no longer have to remain confined to the four walls of my home dependent on my home wifi.

How can I forget my dear friends? I told you I’m an internet junkie. With the launch of Airtel 4G- the fastest network ever, I can stay connected with my friends in whichever part of the country I may be. After all, as the service is going be operational in 296 cities. it will be a cakewalk posting and sharing pictures with friends on social networking platforms like facebook and Instagram, without the irritating and prolonged wait. Rejoice! Rejoice!

Friends, getting a 4G SIM is just a tweet away, just type #GetAirtel4G and you can get an easy free home delivery of the Airtel 4G SIM.

Leave a Reply

