Of Blogging Dreams

chinese-17422_640

Today’s Blogher prompt asks the question ‘Where do you see your blog in one year? Five years?’

Well, the answer to this question is actually quite simple but requires some imagination. Obviously being an optimistic person and a dreamer to some extent I would like to imagine that my blog would have reached the pinnacles of success in the next five years!

At present my blog is young and energetic and raring to go. Within one year I visualize having an established presence in blogosphere, with perhaps (wishfully) some blogging awards under my belt and writing offers from wordpress and blogher!! No, please, I don’t wish to sound pompous at all ,but the prompt, prompts me to think the best possible. so why shouldn’t I?

In one year I also anticipate having a published novel credited to my name.In five years time, God willing things should continue to be moving well not just in terms of blogging but also related to family, health and of course wealth! (It rhymes well you see) Last but not the least , I’m sure I’ll have become an expert blogger-so writing a book on blogging tips for beginners is on the cards. Any Takers?

Leave a Reply

